Crap TV Presenters

Hello there. I had better introduce myself. I’m Martin, and I will be mainly on here providing some funny videos for you all to enjoy.

That being said, here is a new one for you:

Don’t forget you can still watch all the previous videos, including the teasers, on our Vimeo channel, which there is a link to at the bottom of the page.

One thought on “Crap TV Presenters

  1. Ha, lovely video. It really bugs me too that ‘over your shoulder’ style of presenting. I loved the bit where you shifted your seating angle to make eye contact, (It doesn’t work like that dummy!)

    Nah, I get it.

    Nice one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

