Yup, sounds like a normal day for me

So I was in a popular supermarket when I heard my son calling me excitedly and pointing at some toys. This is not in itself unusual, although normally restricted to Ben 10 or Transformers or Lego or Doctor Who.

This time it was for a toy line from a cartoon I had never heard of before, The Secret Saturdays. This confused me as I was pretty sure he had never seen this before. Then I saw what was making him excited:

“That’s our name!” he was saying. And I must say, that does look like a pretty accurate representation of myself. Then I checked the back:

It’s like they were following me or something! Amazing!

Leave a Reply

